My post-bar is almost over.

T-two weeks until my unpaid post-bar “job” is over!

It will be over almost exact two weeks before I get back my bar results… I’m nervous but SO looking forward to spending two weeks of doing nothing! Hopefully I’ll finally be able to go on my honeymoon though but we’ll see…

I’m excited to finally have some well-deserved time-off as I’ve yet to take any off in the past 3.5 years! What about summers in law school you say? WELL… I took NO summers off and hardly any winter or spring intersessions off because I wanted to stay ahead and graduate on time. This will be one of the first times in my life where I’ll be able to FULLY relax and hopefully get around to doing everything I love to do for me. Can’t wait.

 

Leave a Reply

