I have not blogged in forever!

Life has been SUPER BUSY! If all goes well, I should be graduating from law school this December 2016!!! I’m super excited and have been focusing SOLELY on making sure everything for graduation is on track. I am beyond dedicated to ensuring all of my readings are getting done on time and that I am not falling behind. I can’t slack off just because it’s my last semester, come on now… Imagine someone failing their last semester and having to wait another semester to graduate? No, thank you!

Everything has been super busy because this semester I am interning at a law office, I am finishing up my last semester of law school, I am focusing on preparing to take the Bar, hopefully in February (aka the last 3-day bar)!!!

I wonder what the new two-day bar will be like and if it will be a little tougher for students…

Well, off to doing assignments and readings all night…

Leave a Reply

