Be different.

So why is it that everyone everyone recommends or thinks that it’s the proper thing to do in the Summer is to dye your hair light? I’m really feeling black or blue-black for my hair appointment tomorrow and I see no problem with it… Is it just a trend that people recommended or is there something else? Kinda really also want to go extremely light but all that bleaching doesn’t seem like a good idea considering how I love to change my hair color every so often. Hopefully the color I get tomorrow won’t wash out like the ones I’ve tried before at Sally’s and done myself. Going to a salon should really help and make a difference, or so I hope…

Here are the colors I’m considering for tomorrow… What do you all think about what I said above in regards to people recommending going light for summer?

Leave a Reply

